High School Hangout

High-schoolers: join us on the 1st Thursday of the month from 3:30–5:00 PM at Kin Coffee! Come hang out, do your homework, and enjoy some free coffee and snacks. Free WiFi is available!

*Kin Coffee is located in the lobby of the Main Campus.

St. Charles Campus

Contact
Jenny Hoffeditz
jenny.hoffeditz@waypointchurch.com

Location
STC Campus Cafe

Date / Time
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 6, 2022 @ 3:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 @ 3:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 3, 2022 @ 3:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022 @ 3:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 5, 2022 @ 3:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 2, 2022 @ 3:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022 @ 3:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 4, 2022 @ 3:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022 @ 3:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022 @ 3:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 3, 2022 @ 3:30 PM